I now have 5 eggs with my teils (Shi-Shi and Sing-Sing), however I'm sure they won't all be fertile. Still no eggs from the budgies or my other pair of teils yet, but Lola and Lander (teils) are starting to show breeding behavior, so soon I think. Still no luck finding a pair IRN's or conure's to breed, but I'll keep looking and saving.

Tiger is finally starting to do really well, she's growing and getting feathers, she bright and alert and sooo cute, whenever she hears me she jumps up and runs to the front of the brooder (even though she's still clumsy) and chirps at me.

I'm still having problems with the video camera I bought, I can't upload to youtube without distortion of the video. I'm pretty postive I'm going to send it back. The still feature on the camera is totally useless, the shutter speed is way too slow and you can't change it. I am waiting to hear back from the company about it. Instead of looking for a video camera that takes stills I think its best to get a digital camera that takes video, so I'm getting a 16MP Fujifilm camera that takes video, it should also record sound and hopefully that will work out better. I want to take great stills and video's of my fabies.



Leave a Reply.